Calendar

Calendar

 

 Dates for your diary.

Events

Monday 23rd October 2017 Red group pre-school parent meetings
Monday 23rd October 2017 World of Work week
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Purple group pre-school parent meetings
Wednesday 25th October 2017 Yellow group pre-school parent meetings
Thursday 26th October 2017 Orange group pre-school parent meetings
Friday 27th October 2017 Green group pre-school parent meetings
Monday 30th October 2017 Blue group pre-school parent meetings
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Hallowe'en Party
Monday 6th November 2017 Stay and Play week
Friday 10th November 2017 Toy and Bake sale
Friday 22nd December 2017 Last day of term for sessional children only
Monday 25th December 2017-
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
NURSERY CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Extended day children return to nursery
Monday 8th January 2018 Sessional children return to nursery
Monday 12th February 2018-
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Mid term holiday - sessional children only
Wednesday 14th February 2018 NURSERY CLOSED  (In Service day)
Thursday 15th February 2018 Sessional children return to nursery
Friday 30th March 2018 NURSERY CLOSED (Good Friday)
Monday 2nd April 2018-
Friday 13th April 2018
Easter holidays - sessional children only
Monday 16th April 2018 Sessional children return to nursery
Monday 7th May 2018 NURSERY CLOSED (May Day holiday)
NURSERY CLOSED (In Service day)
Friday 25th May 2018-
Monday 28th May 2018
NURSERY CLOSED (In Service day)
Tuesday 29th May 2018 All children return to nursery
Wednesday 27th June 2018 Last day of nursery for sessional children